Thank You!

Hi everyone! Just a quick note tonight to let you know that I have received $100 in donations for the MS Mud Run this Saturday!

I want to say a very sincere thank you to everyone who donated — I very much appreciate it.

Much mud and fun is expected for Saturday’s run. If I can manage to take pictures without submerging the camera in mud I’ll post some.

The plan for the weekend is a baseball watching trip to Seattle with friends and then some exciting things are happening next week. (Since I’m contractually obligated) I’ll be in touch!

Leave a Reply

