RIP, my friends

I have some sad news to report. If this were a newspaper story it would be accompanied by pictures of little body bags. My garden is dead. Or, at least I think it is.

Before summer school started I checked it every day and at that point the plants weren’t looking all the strong. I haven’t been to look at the garden for a week so I really doubt that that they’re doing too well.

Summer school ends tomorrow so I will go and check soon. I may have some photos of the casualties then to share. Never fear, though, I’ll replant and even institute a draft if necessary.

Leave a Reply

